Letter to My Mother

letter to my mother, originally uploaded by mrsaboyer.

This is for a challenge from CanDesign’s Mermaid’s Haven blog. I’m pretty happy with the way it came out. She put up this paper and told us we could only use one background but as many elements as we wanted. to. The paper is from her kit Letters to Grandma, as is the envelope. The flower is a freebie of hers from a couple of months ago. I put Atha on the stamp, and dated it today with a date stamp I got from Teriann Hanks. I made the journal page, and the font is mumsies.
Oh, and my son Quinn took the picture of my Mumsie last year for photo 2. The teacher loved it, thought it looked like Annie Leibowitz. Not bad, eh?

One Response

  1. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

