I made it to round 2!!

Good morning!
First things first, if somebody would be so wonderfully lovely and kind to let me know if they have been able to download the freebie from Box.net I would just jump for joy! I want to make absolutely sure it is working before I post anything else for free. 4shared was doing bizarre things to me, such as showing me separate groups of files depending on whether I was using IE or Firefox, how weird is that? Plus I like the idea that you can just download the files directly from the page, I think that’s groovy. Anyway….

I’ve made it to goDigitialScrapbooking’s Supreme Team III contest round 2 and you are looking at the LO that got me there. The kit we used is the Allure page kit by Amyleigh Fennell
It’s been fun competing. I just posted my round 2 LO up there last night. The page kit we used for round 2, Cuddle Up by Helen Ehrenhofer, was a real challenge for me because it is just not like what I normally use, but I love that because isn’t that the point of a challenge?? Click here to visit my round 2 LO. Anyway, this picture was taken last week when Jenny was really sick, but she stole an oreo from Atha and that gave her a smile! Three cheers for chocolate! Or whatever flavor an oreo is…

I just love a good contest! Can’t wait till the Stand Up challenge starts!

Thank you so much for stopping by! Your nice comments have given me lots of encouragement! Thanks thanks thanks!

6 Responses

  1. What an adorable photo! Good luck in the contest! As for your downloads, they work fine. Have a great day!

  2. Congrats on making it to the second round! Such a wonderful layout! Chocolate always makes me feel better too! Also, I was able to download just fine from your blog. Thanks!!!

  3. Cute cute layout! Congrats!

  4. Cute layout and congrats!

  5. Congratulations on making it to round 2. Your layout is lovely.

  6. That is a fabulous layout! Great extraction! 😀

Leave a Reply

