Jenny Bees Mini Kit part one

dizzy bees preview, originally uploaded by mrsaboyer.

Ok, I made a new mini kit, and it has three parts, so I’m sharing it with you in three parts. The kit is called Jenny Bee, named after my baby daughter Genevieve. She is funny and lively and beautiful and unpredictable and busy as a bee, and so is this kit. I’m actually pretty happy with how it came out.

What I’m not happy with is that Box.net, which calls itself free online file storage, is only free for the first 50 megabytes or so, so I had to upgrade and pay 8 bucks a month to keep using it. I wish I could figure out why I have so much trouble with 4 shared. Anybody else have problems? Like when I open it in Firefox there are some files there, but when I open it in IE there are different files?? And the account name and password are the same??? Well, I’ll keep Box.net for the time being, and hopefully within the duration of this 8 buck cycle I will get it figured out.

Also, I can only figure out how to embed one folder at a time in the Box.net widget, but if you still want to download the seasons mini kit, you can click on the preview and it will get you there.

Anyhoo, it’s midnight, I gots to get my sleep on!

Enjoy, peeps, and please let me know how you like it!

One Response

  1. cute freebie! congrats on making it to round 2 of the STIII contest at GDS!!

Leave a Reply

