Another Freebie! Part two of Jenny Bee, Blue Moon Bees

I’m sleepy tonight, but I did want to put up part two to Jenny’s kit. This one sports a more washed looking silk fabric, a coordinating canvass, and a funky fiber strand of freshwater pearls that I made myself! Wow! Hope you like it.
If you use it, please please link back with a LO, I would jump for joy to see my stuff in actual use!
Thanks and enjoy!

P.S. Again I have changed the widget, but the previews below still link to the zip files, so go ahead and download ’em all!

5 Responses

  1. That’s pretty neat. I adore the colours and the pearls are very cool.

  2. Looks cute! Love the colors…

    Btw, your link in DST isn’t working. You might want to fix ’em:)

  3. Very cute! Love the purples!
    Have a great weekend!

  4. This is so pretty – thank you for sharing! Have a great weekend

  5. So pretty! Thank you for sharing your time and hard work with us.

Leave a Reply

