I’ve Been Nominated

for People’s Choice best photo at goDigitalScrapbooking for The Inquiring Mind. That’s the bright pink and green LO I posted a few days ago with Jenny crawling? Remember? Anyway, if you want to, you can click here to vote for me
but make sure you look around, there are a LOT of great photos there this month. I honestly think that, while this is a great photo, I mean, I could look at Jenny all day, that it’s not necessarily the best photo up yhere.  I think the bright colors are eye catching and Jenny is just sooo cute.  My little Choo Choo Bear!  I don’t know. Anyway, I was so delighted to find out that I was nominated that I actually squeaked a little. “Oooo!” Doesn’t it feel good for somebody to really like your art?

Speaking of art, I just checked and Karin sent me my Atha doodle, and she is just precious! I’m going to color her in and get her posted tomorrow.

One Response

  1. adorable layout of DD crawling.. love it…

Leave a Reply

