Watch out for Wacky Wednesday!

Hey, everybody, I just found out that Karla is having a SEVENTY-FIVE percent off sale on Wednesday. She’s calling it Wacky Wednesday. Karla has some amazing stuff, including one of my favorite kits ever, Backyard Buganza. Here are some LO’s I did with that one:

Click on the photos for full credits, but I didn’t use very much else besides the kit for those. I know I got the name tapes from Atomic Cupcake. Anyway, she designs really interesting stuff with great saturated colors, it’s awesome, you should go check her out on Weds, it’ll be a steal. I use the butterflies from this one all the time. They are my favorite butterflies!

Go see her site here.

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for letting us know about the sale. Going to check it out asap. Can you please email me at carjaziscraps “at” gmail “dot” com I have a quick question for you.
    Thanks
    _diane

  2. Thanks for sharing this beautiful fall freebie!

Leave a Reply

