Friday Came Early!!

JFTFOI preview

Here it is! The moment you’ve been waiting for! Sorry if you were here earlier looking for my part of the mega kit and didn’t find it, apparently there was a little bit of confusion about when we were posting, and, well, no worries, here it is now, in all its mega glory, the Just For The Fall Of It Mega multi blog event! Visit all the blogs below and you’ll have a stoopid amount of great goodies suitable for all your scrapping needs from brand new designers!  Actually, if you do visit one of the blogs and they don’t have their kit up yet, just come back tomorrow, that’s when we were originally supposed to put everything up.  We got a little excited, sorry!

Here’s a cool blinkie that shows you the whole kit.  I think Rose made the blinkie, I’m not sure, but it will show you all of what you can get.  full preview

Go here:
Colie, Fayth , JaydensMama , MutChip, Poppy , RoseMcDigital , and
AmandaG .

And download mine in the side bar widget or by clicking on the preview, as always.

NOW, go forth young scrapper and enjoy!!

14 Responses

  1. Glorious kit! Thank you so much.

  2. Thanks so much for your part of this fantastic kit!

  3. Thanks so much for the cool kit!

  4. Your kit is fabulous! I’ll try & get it up on the blog. What an undertaking you all took. They all look terrific. Have a great day.

  5. Tnx so much for your part of this wonderful kit!

  6. Thanks so much for your part in this undertaking. I especially love your Kaleidoscope papers. They’re just gorgeous!

  7. I sure can’t find where to downloads yours from. I see no preview in the side bar.

  8. it is bad enough I can’t find the link in the side bar and I had my partner get the link for me. I then went to get it and this is what Zone Alarm told me about BOX>COM that one your page there are links to 9 suspicious sites. That it blocked 4 phishing sites and that it blocked 3 spyware site. May I recommend your use a different file share site to put your files on. I am sure that people are not wanting their computers read by other sites nor are they wanting spyware put onto their computer. It had blocked those sites 41 times by the time I got the report on that one page.

  9. TY so very much for your part of this awesome kit!!!!!

  10. Thank you.

  11. I’m concerned about the Box downloading site. I’m pretty confident that my computer is well protected but it is always best to avoid sites like that. I got no Norton warning at all during the 15 minutes I spent on there. I’ve never had any problems at 4 shared so maybe that may be best to use.

    Thank you for sharing your most awesome kit.

  12. Got all the downloads, thanks so very much, you did a great job on your part. Good luck on the contest.

  13. Super Colors in this lovely kit!! Thank You for sharing it!!

  14. I LOVE Box dot net! Better than 4shared — no wait. 🙂

    Love this kit. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

