FINALLY the Friday Freebie!!

FREEBIE wait preview

I do not even want to tell you everything that has happened while I have tried to get this little mini kit up.. Here it is and I hope you like it! I like the papers, not sure about that funky badge I made, but I put it in anyhow. It matches, and is kind of quirky so I thought I’d give it a chance… LOL. Actually, I really love the papers. They are grungy and funky and cool, I think. There are two more parts to the kit coming. I was playing around with maps as design elements – this one is a walking tour of Portland, OR put out by Powell’s City of Books, which was my second home when I lived in Portland, and the song “Maps” by the Yeah Yeah Yeah’s started rumbling around in my head, so I named the three parts of the kit after parts of the song. This one, obviously, is “Wait”, then there’s a pink one called “Oh, Stay the Same” and a teal part called, “They don’t love you like I love you.” Don’t get it? Download the song, it’s awesome! Or just let me be a sleep deprived “artist,” ignore the name, and enjoy the freebie!

Elements on 4Shared

Papers on 4Shared

OR: click on the preview or go to the widget in the side bar to download from Box.net.

And if you snag it, leave me some love, I need it today.

8 Responses

  1. wow, this looks great!

  2. I love this! Thank you for sharing!

  3. Thank you so much!
    Hugs,

  4. Love it! Thanks for sharing.

  5. This is very pretty. Thank you very much 🙂

  6. Thank you!!! Your work is beautiful!!!!!

  7. Fabulous! I just love the grunge, distressed, different things you’re making. TFS

  8. I love these papers! I was looking for something to go with pictures I took during a trip to the Texas Hill Country area, and these are perfect! Thank you so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

