Now for a change, something pretty

FREEBIE Tandoori preview

Here’s a little freebie I made for DSO’s October color challenge. It’s kind of- well, standard issue, four papers, some ric-rac, tags, and flowers, but I got some new actions and I couldn’t resist trying them out. I think it’s pretty and nice, anyway, and I hope you enjoy it. Click on the preview to get it from 4Shared, or HERE to get it from Box.net. I’m not going to update the side bar with this link, in fact I’m going to be phasing out Box.net since I got my issues with 4Shared taken care of and I don’t have to pay for it monthly.

I still am still losing over at Just For The Scrap Of It, if you haven’t voted for somebody else, your vote would make my day. Hey, if I get eliminated, I get eliminated, right? They still might give me a contract, I hope I hope I hope! AND I could stop toiling over that little boy kit! LOL! Honestly, I told Babette after whining about making that kit that I would expect nothing less from the challenge, that if we were supposed to make kits like I made here tonight there’d be no challenge! So I will press on with the boy kit no matter what, but I’ll just take my time with it if I get eliminated.

Anyway, hope you like this little sweet kit! If you grab it, please say hi!

31 Responses

  1. I left a comment on the download but I will here too. I think your kit is lovely! Everything is so pretty, especially the flowers. I am just so sad that out of us 13 who downloaded so far, only 3 said thanks! Please people, be gracious, they work so hard and we get it free…. I am SO thankful, how about you?

  2. I love this design and the colors are so yummy! Thank so much for your hard work.

  3. The kit is lovely and the colours are fabulous. You are so generous with what you have given. Thank you so much for sharing.

  4. Hi there

    Sounds like you are SUPER busy!! Thanks for still finding time to hand out beautiful freebies. Good luck for everything and chat soon.

    Cheerio

  5. This kit is just AWESOME!!!- I loved what you did with the colour swatch and it turned out really really beautiful! Thanks so so much for playing with and sharing it! I’m on my way to go and vote too 😉
    Hugs
    Kim

  6. Thanks so much. If you send me the link I’d be happy to vote for you.

    Thanks again and good luck.

  7. I voted! Don’t think of it as your losing, because all of us who downloaded that kit won bigtime! You know at first it’s a popularity contest, then it becomes a talent contest. You’ll do fine, I know you will. Love the new kit, got it on the blog today.

    Enjoy your day!
    Diane

  8. Beautiful mini kit! Wish I could figure out how to make items as pretty as this… I have 3 papers I’ve worked on so far, but they definitely don’t measure up to your! [hugs]

    Thanks so much!

  9. Gorgeous new kit Andrea!! I love the papers and the flowers! Keep up the wonderful work!!

  10. Love the kit! Thanks so much!

  11. Submitted my vote. Thanks for the freebie

  12. thanks for sharing 🙂

    greets Anna

  13. This is beautiful, thank you!

  14. Thank you for sharing your work…

  15. TY so very much for this beautiful mini!!!!!!!!

  16. Thanks so much for the kit, the papers are lovely and the patterns are fantastic. 🙂

    Best wishes and best of luck in the contest. :O)

  17. Great kit! Thanks so much!

  18. Halol,
    tolles Freebie…nhem es mir mit und bedanke mich ganz dolle lieb bei dir…Doreen

  19. thanks so much for the freebie! much love,
    mel
    xxxxxxxx

  20. thanks for sharing and for using box.net – I hate those lewd ads that show up on 4shared

  21. […] Now for a change, something pretty [image] Here’s a little freebie I made for DSO’s October color challenge. It’s kind of- well, […] […]

  22. Thanks!

  23. I also left a comment on the download page.I always thank anyone that I download a kit from because they deserve it for sharing with us.
    Elaine

  24. Thanks so much for this mini! Love the name, makes me hungry, and the “basics” are too wonderful!

  25. Very nice! Thanks a bunch! (:

  26. Love the cute sweet kit. i love the colors and thanks for sharing. Hugs Paulette

  27. Fantastic kit – thanks for sharing! 🙂

  28. This is gorgeous. I love it. Thank you.

  29. merci beaucoup!

  30. beautiful
    thank you:)

  31. How beautiful & refreshing! If colors could melt in your mouth…! Thank You for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

