Overdue awards

 round 2 vote

Hey there!  Thanks everybody who voted for me so far, you still have today to head on over there, if you haven’t yet and you want to, just click on the graphic above.  Remember, there are 16 free kits there ready for downloading!  So go!

But first, I want to give awards.  First, this is for Karin, who make me the Atha doodle awhile back.  Her blog  is a perfect recipient for the creative blogger award She’s a great artist, and a swell lady, go check her out.

This other gal is somebody who I met on Cafe Mom.  I had always felt bad because I just up and quit going to Cafe Mom, and I never said bye to her.  Well, she found me, and I was so glad!!  I’m giving her the  award.  Go check out SassyPixie

I have more to talk about, but Jenny has fallen back asleep so I’m off to bed.  I’ll type more in the morning.

4 Responses

  1. Love the new look to the place Andrea!!! You do wonderful design work!!

  2. good luck in your designer competition!

  3. Wishing lots of talent in the competition. You don’t need luck, you’ve got the talent! Just keep checking out my blog, I’ll find you the freebies. lol

    Have a great day!
    Diane

  4. Thanks for the award Andrea 🙂

    Congrats on doing so well in the comp already! Woot!!!

Leave a Reply

