The Friday Freebie is here, and it’s kind of sad

But that’s the way I wanted it! I think it came out just right, and I really hope you all like it too. This is part three of Maps, and was going to be the final part, but there are some parts I wanted to make that I felt wouldn’t contribute to this expression, if you know what I mean, so I’ll def be making another part. Plus, I just realized that the Oh Stay the Same Alpha was sent out with a flat V in it, which drives me nuts. So I will make you the right V. Here’s what happened. In that font, some of the caps and lower case letters are the same, and V is one of them. So when I was running the action on the letters I must have figured, oh, here’s the upper case V, I don’t have to make that one because it’s the same as the lower case V, but I didn’ t make a lower case V. Good thing I’m not getting paid, eh?

FREEBIE they don't love you like I love you

Click on the preview to go to 4Shared, or go to the widget to download from Box.net. All parts of Maps are in the widget. I hope you like it. If you download it, please say something. I’ve gotten some awesome comments, you guys, and they really do help!

-EDIT- She spilled the beans! Heather’s opening her own new site! Go by her blog to say congrats!

-EDIT- Take a look at this How cool is that?

8 Responses

  1. Love your kits, thank you =)

  2. Lovin this kit! Can’t wait to see what you do next. The skeleton thingy is way cool. Wouldn’t even know where to begin to do something like that. Oh yeah, the cat’s out of the bag and all contests are over. Run over to see Heather’s blog. Thanks so much for the shout out though!.

    Have a great day!
    Diane

  3. Thanks very much–this is very cool.

  4. Thanks for this lovely kit. Love the doodles!

  5. Thank you! I have asked several designers if I could pay them to make a “sad” kit, but no one ever responded! If you skim through my blog, you will see why I need a “Sad” kit! Thank you SO much for sharing!
    Hugs, Susie Crabcakes

  6. I think this kit is awesome, and I just loooove the flowers!!! Thank you so much for your time and talent and sharing this kit!

  7. OK, 4shared says it can’t find it– where is the “widget”? I’m sleepy and confused! Love your kits, though!

  8. […] The Friday Freebie is here, and it’s kind of sad – 2 freebie(s) […]

Leave a Reply

