My Jenny


Another selectively colored picture of Jenny. I just love the way her eyes look this way! Check out her hair!

Everything is from April Day’s Fairy Fodder, which is an awesome kit. It’s totally my style of kit, lots of fun patterned papers, cool theme, I just love it!

The template is by Bunny, it’s a freebie on her blog and if you use it and send her your LO, she’ll give you $2 off her product of your choice!  Can’t beat it, right?

Man I’m jittery!  I’ve been drinking coffee and working on this LO all day.  At one point, I did that thing that PSP hates where you click on TEXT and then start to type before the dialogue box comes up?  Ever done that?  DON’T.  It causes your program to terminate in an unexpected way, blah blah blah whatever.  So I had to redo it.  But that was okay, because at that point I had already made all of my decisions, so redoing it was just a matter of opening and cutting and pasting.

 I’m about to go wake up Vinnie, he’s been asleep since about 10 and now it’s 1:30.  If he sleeps all day, he’ll never sleep tonight, and then he won’t be able to get up in the morning.

I have GOT to get started on your freebie!  Well, it’s done, I just have to decide what part of the kit I’m making to use as the preview freebie, and get it ready for you.

Whooo! I should probably eat.

2 Responses

  1. Pretty! (Love the hair! LOL!)

  2. Thanks for stopping by earlier,Andrea! And thanks for the nice words:) You have to come back that day..I need something for peanut and everyone can play! hehe 🙂

    Btw, I adore that photo of Jenny! WOW! Look at those eyes!:)

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

