It’s Friday and You Know What That Means….

it’s a freebie, of course!

FREEBIE girl on the moon sampler

This is ONLY a sample of the delights forthcoming in the full Girl on The Moon kit. I’m working feverishly to get it finished before the weekend is over, and then I’ll tell you how you can get it. I am loving the way this one is coming out. This preview definitely has kind of a silver screen look to it, but the overall feel of the whole kit is kind of misty and dreamy.  I think you’re gonna like it.

Click on the preview to get to 4Shared, and if you snag it, please say hi to me, I get so lonely…

I put this up last night so I didn’t have to do it early in the morning, but here I am at 4 am with Jenny, who is being super sweet and giving me lots of kisses, but who does seem to be pretty wide awake.  Oh and now here’s Atha!  What a surprise!  I just got her comfy in her blue saucer chair.  Looks like there is not much sleep in store for me tonight.  *sigh*  Vince is home tomorrow – today I mean, and he wanted to have some people over or to do something with some people, we’ll see how it goes.  I’ve been feeling kind of sick since last night.  Felt great there for a couple of days, but I guess it couldn’t last.  The ultrasound to see if there’s a mass in my uterus is on the 30th, and the follow up appt is the next day.  Can’t WAIT to see if we can figure out what’s going wrong.  I blame hormones.

Well, I thought I had more to say.  Guess I don’t.  I’ll blog more later if I think of something! 🙂

15 Responses

  1. What a pretty preview, looks great!

  2. This is beautiful. Thank you.

  3. Hope all goes well with your scan

  4. I love, love, love this freebie. The girl in the moon is amazing. Hope you feel better soon.

    Take care,
    Diane

  5. I love altered art, so I’m sure I’ll get tons of use from this freebie. Can’t wait to see the rest of the kit. Thanks so much.

    Good luck on the ultrasound.

  6. That is gorgeous! Don’t you love those nights when nobody will sleep? LOL

    Good luck on the ultrasound! I’m thinking of you!

    Have a great day!

  7. Lovely freebie Andrea!! I’m sure the rest of the kit will be just as wonderful!
    I’ll be praying for positive results from your ultrasound. God heals 🙂 And yup, I’ll believe that layout thing when I see it 😉

  8. Oh I can’t wait to see the rest of the kit! If it’s anything like the freebie I’m sure it’s amazing! Hope you’re lucky enough to get a nap today and that you’re feeling better this weekend.

  9. wow that is just beautiful!

  10. I feel priveledged to have gotten this freebie today. Can’t wait to see the kit, should be lovely!

  11. Beautiful freebie! I’ll have to remember to stop back after I get home to grab it! I’ve had a few of those 4am mornings lately myself! Hope you get a nap! [hugs]

  12. TY so very much for this awesome freebie!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Great!! I have a lot of old photos I can use with this. Thanks very much!
    Laurie in NY

  14. Thank you for this little surprise! It’s very vintage looking. Saying a little prayer for you that your ultrasound goes well.

  15. […] It’s Friday and You Know What That Means…. – 1 freebie(s) […]

Leave a Reply

