And Now For Something You’ll Really Like!

It’s The Girl on The Moon full page kit, and it’s available NOW from Art and Scrap

Yes, that’s right, Yours Truly has signed a contract to SELL her designs!  I am so, so happy!  And I am very proud to be selling alongside the very talented folks at Art and Scrap.   I keep looking at my zen cart page, I feel like such a dork!Girl on the moon prev

paper prev

Click on either of these to go to MY page at Art and Scrap!  Whoo hoo!

And why should you celebrate?  I’ll tell you why!  You get a whopping 40% off my products just because I like you!  Just apply BoyervilleScrapsThanksYou at checkout to receive your discount.

Ain’t that cool?

Plus, now that I’ve been knocked out of So You Think You Can Design, I can have that contest I was going to have.  Here’s the deal.  Send me your layouts using my products during the month of November.   I will continue to design and post new products all month long, and at the end of the month I will have some kind of amazing reward for you, either a full page kit or a grab bag, I don’t know, we’ll play it by ear.  Any suggestions?

Okay, I did spend the majority of the day getting my previews in order and messing with Zen Cart, but I also got a chance to play with all the cool Heather Manning stuff I’ve gotten lately.  This lady is amazing me lately with her extreme design coolness, it seems like each new product that she comes out with is cooler than the last.  Here’s the LO I made today:

Is that yummy

The LO links to my flickr account, because you really need to look at the paper up close to appreciate it!

I also want to show you the LO I made yesterday with Traci’s Stuff

Remember the grandpa I was telling you about the other day?  Well, this is WALT, with my grandma Atha.  Doesn’t she look happy next to him?  They were happy.  He was just an amazing guy, so quiet and gentle but FUNNY.  He used to cheat at cards.  We have this family card game called May I, it’s kind of like Gin Rummy, there are different things you need to collect, such as sets, runs, etc.  Anyway, Grandpa would do stuff like put an Ace, two three on top of a king, you know, stuff like that just to see if anybody was paying attention.  It was always a good idea to pay attention to Grandpa, because he was always up to something.  What a guy.

Okay, now that we are at the end of the post, I’m going to put up the Girl in the Moon sampler freebie again, just in case you missed it Friday.   Because I want you to have it!  HAVE IT!  LOL.  Can you tell I’m giddy?

FREEBIE Girl on the moon sampler Click the preview tot get to 4shared.  Remember, send those LO’s!  I will make it worth your while!

Okay, as Quinn says when he leaves the room, Seacrest OUT!

11 Responses

  1. Hey! That is awesome! Congratulations!

  2. wow wow wow, what a beautiful kit!!!
    Congratulations on selling your designs, they are all fabulous!
    Im so happy for you on this new adventure!

  3. Congratulations, Andrea!! I’m so happy for you! Your designs are wonderful and you deserve a place where you’ll be happy!!
    Thank you SO much for the wonderful LO with my stuff!!! It’s adorable … and yes, I DID get it in my email. I just have 2 sick kids and didn’t have 2 seconds to myself yesterday to reply to you!! I agree, Heather’s stuff RAWKS … I just haven’t had money to be able to get any of it *giggles*
    Hope you have a WONDERFUL day … and keep smiling!

  4. Congrats it’s so exciting for you. I am waiting to make my own announcement! I hope you sell heaps and get plenty of wonderful feedback. Everything looks great.

  5. Congrats!!! I’ll have to get on over to Art and Scrap to check out your new store. Cute layouts too!

  6. How exciting for you! Congratulations on selling your designs!

  7. congrats your designs are beautiful…tfs…flora

  8. Congrats on joining a store! Your kit is so unique!

  9. Congrats! You so deserve it! BTW there’s already a lo over at One of a Kind Scrapz with your work. You should check it out. Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift too! I hope to play with it soon!

    Enjoy your night!
    Diane

  10. Congrats on your new selling gig, you dork (just kidding on the dork part LOL!)

    How awesome, you totally deserve it. You are a very creative designer. I can’t wait to come up with a layout for your own contest!

  11. Congrats on getting your designs in a store!! How exciting!

Leave a Reply

