The U/S

I know nothing.  The tech was completely inscrutable, and told me that she told me that she could not reveal any of the results.  There was much clicking and probing (yes, it was trans-vaginal.  The tech was like- “I’m going to insert this like a tampon” and I thought, that ain’t no tampon, sister! Sorry TMI).  So I’ll find out if there’s a mass tomorrow at my follow up, and if there’s not we take it from there.   Something is making me sick, hopefully we find out what it is soon.  I trust God, that’s how I get through everything.

But, like I keep saying, it’s probably just gas.

I just made my part of a Collab kit, and I love it, but I can’t show it to you yet.  Wish I could, cuz I love the way it turned out.  I will not be able to give any of it away for free, but if I know you guys, you won’t be mad about shelling out a few bucks for this kit.  I won’t see any of it!  It all goes someplace good.

I am also going to be participating in Fishinmom’s Around the World Christmas Collab, and I am totally excited about it.  Designers, if you’re not doing it, you should.  I LOVE blog parties, that last one- the Just For The Fall Of It one, was a giant thrill.

Okay, I’m off to go to bed.  This is just a little note to tell you what happened, or what I know of it.  I didn’t pee on myself or anybody else… but hey, the day’s not over yet!  LOL!

I’ll update after my doc’s visit.

8 Responses

  1. Hey woman! Thanks for the RAK!

    I hope all the results come back. I had to have one of those ultrasounds when I was about – crud, I don’t remember, really early in my pregnancy with Alyce. They said the same thing to me, and I must agree, doesn’t feel like a tampon at all. LOL

    Keep us updated! (((hugs)))

  2. I hope everything are ok,sweetie! Sorry,I wasn’t able to visit you yesterday because I was soo busy..Please do let us know about your check-up…

    Happy Halloween!

    {Hugs}

  3. I hope that you find something out soon and that you’re able to feel better soon. It’s always awful to have to wait for the results, but I am glad to hear that you didn’t pee on anyone! Can’t wait to see the new kit!

  4. Prayers being said for you! I am the same way…leave it in His hands. Yup, that was the same type I had…UGH, and double UGH!

  5. My thoughts and prayers are with you for a speedy answer and a quick fix. Please let us know as soon as you can. Hugs!!! Can’t wait to see your part of the collab. kit. I know it will be awesome.

    Hugs again,
    Diane

  6. Thoughts and prayers from Ireland too. Happy Halloween. Best wishes for results.

  7. Hope all turns out to be ok. [hugs]

  8. hope all goes well and you get some answers soon….:)flora

Leave a Reply

