Check it out, Baybeeeee!!!

Did you see that? Did you see my li’l old name up there on that announcement? That is very cool, don’tcha think?   Go ahead and click on the announcement to get to MY STORE there!

Well, in honor of this, and in honor of NDSD, I have marked The Girl on the Moon down to $5.00 at both shops. The BoyervilleScrapsThanksYou code will still work at the Art and Scrap shop (but NOT at JFTSOI, I think they may have something else up their sleeve for tomorrow), so hurry up over there and use it! You cannot beat 40% off of $5.00, it’ waaay too good to be true.

AND you will want to be sure to go to my new store at JFTSOI tomorrow, because just look at what they have going on

Click on the preview to get you a piece.

Ahhh, man, I feel so good to get that out!

You guys make sure and have fun tomorrow, because DH has stinky PEOPLE coming over for a barbecue, so I will not get to obsessively monitor my hit counts like I normally do, nor will I get to surreptitiously spend little gobs of money (If it’s just $5 at a time, it doesn’t count as spending, right?) I’ll steal up here every now and again to say hi, though. And I am going to have to go spend some money on Heather’s stuff at Plain Digital Wrapper. I am so addicted to her dirrrrrty look, the naughty girl.

Here are a couple of LO’s I made with Karla’s new Divine Digitals release:
The kit is called Autumn Abundance. Nice, eh? This is a two parter, here’s the other part

And don’t forget to snag my Earth Angel sampler. Ikea Goddess listed it!! I always have to do a little jump for joy when she deigns to pick me! Whoo hoo! I’ll list it again, because here I am the MASTER!!

Earth Angel FREEBIE preview

Click to get it!

And don’t forget my contest, fine fine folks. One LO is all it takes, and I have lots of freebies to choose from, so you won’t have to spend a dime! Just make a LO, send me the link, and you are in the running to receive a FREE KIT at the end of the month!

Okay, I’m all out of exclamation marks for the night. Actually, there are three more. Here they are: !!!

6 Responses

  1. Congrats on the new store!!!!

    Enjoy your weekend.

  2. Woohoo woman! Awesome! Congrats!!!!

    You’re welcome to spend money in my store as often as you want! LOL

    I’m thinking now that I have PDW set up I can now sit down and get some scrapping done! Want to use that new gorgeous kit of yours!

    Have an awesome DSD!

  3. Congrats on the store – love those Layouts too – great strong BG papers – just lovely!

  4. Woohooo!!! Very awesome news,girlie! Awesome layouts too:)

  5. Exciting news! Glad I was here to see it!! Wahoo! Love your lo’s. They are beautiful!

  6. i’m game for a good challenge, as long as it doens’t have to be today, lol. Have fun shopping!

Leave a Reply

