Lots to check out today!

CIN ad

Check it out, it’s really pretty awesome! It’s $9.50 for this huge-mongous kit- here’s a wee preview of my portion of it:

CIN preview

Now what you do, is you hurry over and grab the mega, then make a QP and submit it. When you submit, you get the ad on freebie, which is the size of a full page kit all by it’s lonesome. Then the winning QP’s will be sold as an album and you get designer credit for it! ALL proceeds go to the BBC Children in Need charity. Now won’t that make you feel good about yourself? It would be a cryin’ shame if there wasn’t a lot of participation for this event. So for my blog readers, if you participate in the event, comment me and let me know and I will give you your choice of my two kits FREE!!!! This is a deal you cannot miss. Tell your friends! GO!

Are you still here? Okay, then you can have this freebie. That’s right, I said freebie. It’s my October Dabblin’ in Design entry from PDW. Click on the preview to go to 4Shared.

the lodge FREEBIE prev

Okay, I think I’m taking a week off of making for-sale kits to do some LO’s and some challenge stuff… But I already have the concepts for the next 4 kits on tap. Oh, speaking of kits, here are previews for Earth Angel. I’m currently uploading the links to both stores, so it should be available before tomorrow. Be sure to check back!

JFTSOI earth angel prev

Preview links to my Art and Scrap store!

9 Responses

  1. Love the new kit! It’s gorgeous.

  2. Awesome kit Andrea!!!! you do nice work!!! Have a great day.. 🙂

  3. Enjoy your week off and get lots done for yourself!

  4. Andrea tried to email you with the email addy you left on my blog but it came back not existing. I can try to help you with the forums, please email me!

  5. Greetings from Sweden. Love the stuff you’re making. Beautiful. Thank you so much for the freebie!

  6. Those are amazing stuff,Andra!!! Great freebie too:) Have a great day girlie!

  7. I just love your new kit Andrea!! It’s soooo beautiful!

  8. TY so very much for this FAB mini!!!!!!!!!

  9. wow what another gorgeous kit…love it…flora

Leave a Reply

