Happy Birthday, Harmony!

I still feel like Krap, so I’m going to be a woman of few words again, I think.

This weekend was Bunny’s daughter Harmony’s birthday party.. um, I can’t remember what the actual date was, but her birthday party was Saturday. Bunny shared a picture of her in her party dress with all the DSO designers, and somebody got the idea that she should scan the dress and send us a swatch, and we would all make just a few little things and then give the kit to Harmony for scrapping pictures of the party. Well, I liked mine a lot, so I decided to give it to you all, BUT you need to go by Bunny’s blog (link is to your right) and say “Happy Birthday” to Harmony.

Kim B.’s got hers up on her blog, too.  Click on her link to the right to get to it, it’s SOOOOOO pretty!

Click on the preview to get the goodies.

Harmony birthday FREEBIE

Okay, next, a couple of LO’s. The first one is by Armina, and it’s from my Girl on the Moon kit. She sent it to me over a week ago, and I can’t believe I haven’t posted it yet. BAD! It’s adorable, look at that face!!

The second is by Andrea, and she has used my upcoming kit Tickle for it.

Click on the previews for full credits.

Okay, I wish Jenny would sleep, but she’s slamming her head backward onto my hands as I type instead.

Oh well.

9 Responses

  1. Ugh, sleep … what is that?
    Hayes is sitting here on my lap beating me up as we speak. NOT fun to be beat up by someone that’s 19 pounds!!
    Your new kit looks awesome girl … keep up the awesome work! Love the layouts that you’re getting made for you too 😉

  2. Did I tell you that I love the new look of your blog? And lovin the lo’s done with your stuff. Still working on getting the lyric challenge done. 🙂

    Have a good day!!!!

  3. thanks, this is very pretty. Both Bunny and Kimb are on my daily bookmarks and will wander off there soon.

  4. Pretty kit! And cute cute layouts! I love the one where she is popping out of the frame!

    Happy birthday to Harmony!

  5. I like the new look of your blog too,Andrea! I hope you feel better soon:) Hugs!

  6. Plenty of hot fluids, m’dear! Tea’s the best for fighting it, but if you are like me and hate tea you can use a lemon juice/honey/water concoction which works as well.. or cocoa… or coffee… or hot jello…

    Anywho – very pretty mini kit. Been to Bunny’s blog today and left love as I used one of her freebies in a LO I posted today. Hope you feel better soon! [hugs]

  7. TY so very much!!!!!!!

  8. Thank you and hope you feel better soon!

  9. Beautiful kit, thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

