Jammy Luv

Hey Look!  I made a LO with Cool Yule!  This is Jenny, Atha and Vince, all wearing footie jammies.  Atha and Vince are celebrating, but Jenny’s just suckin’ on that ol’ thumb.  Vince had always wanted some footie jammies of his own, so when he was in Iraq Quinn and I found some for him online and had them waiting for him when he got home.  It had been too warm to wear them till last night.  Apparently they are really hot.  Also, the snap flap on the butt kept coming undone.  I told Vince that next time he has to wear some kind of draws, YIKES!

Anyhoo, I like it!  Don’t you?  It’s fun!  I’ve made 12 papers, the alpha (VTKS Easy Way, LOVE VTKS!!), the jingle bell element, and 5 frames.  Now I need some ribbons, tags, maybe some buttons.  I should be able to get it up to QC by Tuesday morning.

Leave a Reply

