HAPPY BIRTHDAY JENNY!!!!

I can’t believe she’s one.  Wait, yes I can.  It’s one of those, where has the time gone/I feel like I’ve known you forever scenarios.

Check it out:

 Thanks for taking that journey with me!  And my gift to you for coming with me is this little mini.  I made what I like best, papers, ribbons and an alpha.  I used to hate Alphas, but Cate shared a tip with me, and although they are still tedious to separate out, I am enjoying playing with different fonts and effects.  I made this kit after one of my very first design attempts, the Jenny Bee mini.  Of course it was totally ugly to me after these couple of months, but I reworked it and I think that you’ll enjoy what I came up with.

Your assignment for this “freebie” is just to think  positive.  No matter what happens to you today, spin it positive somehow in your head.  TRY to think of something good that is coming of it.  I don’t want to get to hairy fairy, but I think that if we all think good thoughts, the world couldn’t help but be better for it.

Oh, and THANK YOU THANK you everybody for your kind words yesterday about my being sick again.  I think I’m allergic to Kansas.  Not even kidding.  Oh well, prolly can’t be helped.  I’ll just have to keep trying my best to try my best.

ANYHOO!!! Here’s your freebie!  Enjoy!

Jenny Bee Day Freebie

13 Responses

  1. happy birthday dear jenny! 🙂

  2. Happy birthday to your little one!!! Hope you’re feeling better today. Great freebie.

    Enjoy your day!

  3. Happy Birthday, Jenny!!! Glad the tip helped if only a bit! 🙂 I know someone has an action to seperate alphas, but I think it is for PS.

  4. Time does seem to fly by to fast, I was giving my 4.5 year old tiwns a bath lastnight and was sitting there watching them play thinking ” HOW in the world did this happen? HOW do I have almost 5 year old kids?” Seems like yesterday they were babies.

    Very colorful freebie! Thanks! and I already have a negative to turn into a positive… my son dumped his oatmeal on the kitchen floor.. Oh fun! 🙂 Thanks for the reminder to think positive!

  5. Thanks for sharing the precious photos and warm birthday wishes to your sweet girl. I’ll work on the negative into a positive mindset today….it’s something that I generally try to incorporate into my daily life, but some days it can definitely be a challenge. 🙂

  6. OMG! I can’t believe you were smiling in that photo! you look so beautiful in there:) And time sure flies so fast you know! She is ADORABLE!!! And happy birthday to her..kis her for me ok? 🙂

    Btw, no peanut yet..sigh….

  7. Happy Birthday Jenny!!!! Kisses for teh birthday girl and for you too!!!

    *mwah*

  8. Happy Birthday to Jenny! My youngest will be 2 in a few weeks, and I have had time believing he can be so old already.

  9. Happy birthday sweetie!!!

    She’s SOOOO cute. Thank you for sharing the photos and for the goodie you shared : )

  10. Woo Hoo! Happy Birthday Jenny!!
    What a little sweetheart!!
    Doesn’t time fly when you’re having fun!!!

  11. Adorable photos and adorable baby girl! 🙂 she is just precious!

  12. Thanks for sharing this. terrific transition pictures of your little one. Time goes so fast and they grow up at the blink of an eye. Enjoy every minute with her.

  13. TY so very much!!!!

Leave a Reply

