Friday Freebie at long last

I am having all kinds of woes today, on which I blame my birthday and PMS.  But finally I have a freebie for you, and I like it and hope you will too. Click on it the preview to snag it.

Freebie winters night 2

If you like it, then you will like A Winter’s Night, and A Winter’s Night is Oh so affordable at only $1.80 right now, or 40% off of it’s low low everyday price of $3.00.

Alright, that’s all I have for you right now.  Like I said, I’m grumpy right now.  I think I’ll go downstairs and watch Dr. Phil and crochet.  At least Vince is home, and hopefully soon he can come pet me and give me chocolates.  LOL!

Take care and have a GRrrrreaT weekend!

5 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday baby!!!

    ::flashing you my melons!!::

    Hope your day is fabulous!! Tell the PMS fairy to kiss my bootay!!!! LOL

    *Mwah*

  2. happy birthday sunshine! cheer up! i loves your freebie! That christmas ball is sooooooo cool!

  3. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!
    TY so very much for another awesome sampler!!!!!

  4. happy birthday, always remember it’s only numbers. enjoy life. thanks for the freebie, love the wordart and how it sparkles.

  5. *blush blush*- missed your BDAY!! So singing here in my croak- Happy Bday to you- Happy Bday to you- OK OK I’ll stop now- LOL. Last week was a blur for me so sending you HUGE SQUISHY’s and LOVES! And LOVE LOVE LOVE that ball!! WOW- it’s awesome! Hope your weekend went better hon! My headache EVENTUALLY left me Friday afternoon! Phew!
    Chat later-
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

