It’s The Big Day! Christmas Around the World is HERE!

Christmas Around The World Freebie

Thanks for stopping by my little corner of the world to pick up my part of this amazing, wonderful kit! Before you snag, please take a second to read this part of my TOU: If you snag this freebie, please do something kind for somebody else. Anything, pick up a quarter that the person in front of you in line has dropped and give it back to them. Give up your seat on the bus for somebody who looks like they could use a rest for their feet. Just be nice, for a moment, in an instance that you might not be nice otherwise. THANKS!

Without further ado, here are your links

The Alpha and Elements

The Papers

Here’s the link back to the Christmas Around the World Blog where you can find more links for this kit. I won’t try to keep you here, I know you’re in a hurry! Go, scoot!

However, if you are still reading, I have an ongoing contest where if you buy one of my kits and send me your links for it, I will enter you in a monthly drawing for a free kit MADE TO YOUR SPECS, by me! WOW! Here’s the link to my store where you will see that I have three kits available, all CHEEP and cute as heck.

35 Responses

  1. Mahalo for your contribution!

  2. Thank you so much for this wonderful addition to the CATW kit. I really appreciate it. Those trees are just too cute!

    Anne

  3. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I really appreciate the time it took to make this lovely gift 🙂

  4. Thank you – what cool trees!

  5. Thank you so much! So Beautiful!!! How wonderful that 70+ designers can do so much for the digi scrap community! Thanks Hun and have a Merry Christmas!

  6. Off to check this out. Seems like everyone is doing it. Why didn’t I hear anything about it? Oh yeah cuz I’m not a designer, lol. Glad to see you back, hope you can dig out soon. Ours all melted.

  7. just amazing and the trees are too cool!

  8. Thanks Andrea for your lovely comments on my new grandson, and for stopping by!!!! I love this CATW kit!!! Gorgeous…..see you tomorrow!!! {{HUGS}}

  9. I love these trees! Thanks for sharing this great kit and being a part of the CATW team! Merry Christmas Hugs!

  10. Thank you for sharing.

  11. WOW thanks so much! it’s beautiful!

  12. Love the trees! Thank you so much!!

  13. Beautiful –

    Thank you!

  14. Thank you so much! Hope you have a very, Merry Christmas!

  15. Thank you.

  16. I LOVE those trees! Did you draw those by hand? Gorgeous gorgeous!

    I’m sorry I haven’t stopped by in a few days, busy busy getting the store set up. Now I can breathe. *Deep breath in, deep breath out* Ok, I feel better now! LOL

    Have a great day Andrea!

  17. Did you get stuck in all the ice? Ohhhh, does that mean no power? Yuck. Hope that your just busy designing and having fun.
    Take care of yourself!

  18. Thank you so much for this wonderful kit:)

    Merry Christmas!!

  19. Love all these pretty elements! Thank you for contributing to CATW!

  20. Thank you so much for your part to this wonderful kit.

  21. thanks for your contribution in the CATW blog party. It’s beautiful. Love all the items. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year.

  22. TY so very much for your WONDERFUL contribution!!!!!!!!!!
    HAPPY HOLIDAY’S!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Thanks for taking the time to work so hard to get this beautiful gift ready for us! Wishing the warmth and happiness of the holiday season follows you and yours throughout the year! 🙂

  24. I hadn’t stopped by in a few days either, but I can’t blame it on internet connection… I’m just swamped and feeling icky. I’ll have to stop back later when I can blog hop to dl that great kit! Thanks so much, hon! [hugs]

  25. Thank you so much for such a great kit! Wonderful to have you sharing your talent and generosity with us. Merry Christmas!!!!
    Hugs,
    Lisa

  26. thanks for the fantastic kit

  27. Thank you for sharing!

  28. THANK YOU SO MUCH, ANDREA, FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THIS MEGA KIT!!!

    Merry Christmas to you and yours!!

  29. Beautiful kit. Thank you for sharing! Merry Christmas! 🙂

  30. Oooo!!! Wonderful papers! Wonderful elements! Thank you so very much!!! It’s gorgeous.

  31. Thank you!!!

  32. Thanks for sharing!

  33. Thank you for your wonderful contribution to this fabulous kit!

  34. Thanks a lot for this wonderful gift and merry christmas!!!

  35. Many thanks and Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

