Flicker!

Okay I’m just dashing off a quick one to let y’all know that the power is flickering again.  So if I’m incommunicado for a day or so, you all know why.

Criminny!  I just bought $100 dollars worth of food today!  Umm, I think God’s trying to remind me to trust Him.

Keeping my smile on!  Thanks everybody for such amazingly sweet comments, and I’m so sorry to some folks who I haven’t been able to to chat with.  Hopefully the power will keep itself on this time.

Alright, gotta go.

One Response

  1. good luck! got my fingers crossed your power stays on, and your food stays cold!

Leave a Reply

