So Far so good! And A Saturday freebie. That’s weird!

Hey, thanks for all your good thoughts, (see I told you they work!) our power is still on.  But the world is white.  Not sure how much snow there is out there, but it’s enough for the ground to be smooth.  I need to take a picture.

Actually, I need to do a few things, none of them attached to this computer.  But I do want to post my December ColoUr challenge kit for you .  I just love KimB’s ColoUr challenge, I always have lots of fun with it.  This month I was playing with gradients, and making some bubbles.   It looks like a washed out beach towel to me, so I called the kit Washed.  Here it is!

Washed Freebie

Papers

Elements

Keep the good deeds flowing for my freebies!  I’ll let you pick your own today.

Okay, I need to scoot.  Hope you like the little freebie, and please leave a note!

13 Responses

  1. Thanks. I love the colors.

  2. Very nice, tank you!

  3. Thank you. I like that beach look.

  4. Looks like Summer here in December… thank you for sharing your talent….

  5. So pretty, Thank you.

  6. Beautiful kit, love the summery look to it, especially when I look out my window and see more than 6 inches of fresh snow. Thanks a bunch.

  7. I like this look. Thank You.

  8. OMG!!!! Gorgeous as always, Andrea! Now I guess I need to get some of those DSO challenges done… I just haven’t felt up to much of anything lately…

  9. These are so pretty! Thanks so much.

  10. Fantastic kit, thanks so much for sharing it. 🙂

    Best wishes. :O)

  11. Oh these colors are beautiful! Really nicely done! Thanks so much for sharing!!

  12. TY so every much for this FAB kit!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Lovely! beautiful colours!! Tnx for sharing..

Leave a Reply

