I’ll catch you all in 2008!!!

Hey, here’s my Christmas Card to you all! Sorry I have been scarce the last couple of days, but you know, Christmas! Plus, the girls and I had a stomach bug of sorts, so I wasn’t feeling conversational. But I’m feeling better now!

Everything in the card is from my A Winter’s Night kit, still on sale at DSO!  You can still snag it for $1.80, but not for long, so, skeedaddle!

Tomorrow’s Christmas! And then the day after that, we’re heading off to see Vince’s family. Wish us luck on the drive. We’re in Kansas and they live in Pennsylvania, so.. yeah, you do the math. I probably won’t be able to talk to you much while I’m gone, and that’s gonna be tough, but I guess I’ll get through it, no choice, huh?

While I’m gone, my paper pack for Earth Angel should go up for sale at DSO.  I uploaded it the other day and am just waiting for Bunny to add it.  I hope there’s nothing wrong with it quality check wise, I don’t think there is!  All the papers were already on sale with the full Earth Angel kit.  I decided not to re-release it as a kit, but instead just a paper pack.  So look for that.  Also, Tragedy Anne is checking out the Oh My Goth elements for me, and my Fab-oooo CT have the papers, so I should be able to wrap that up very shortly after I get back.  Then it’s on to a Flea Market quilt kit inspired by the blue paisley quilt that Atha is wrapped in in the ice storm pics.  The other side of that quilt is awesome too, and I always thought it would make a great quilt.  Patty Squirrel told me that she liked it, and I owe her one, so I’m gonna work on that next.  I think it will turn out awesome!

Do YOU have any ideas for kits?  If you have a good one, feel free to email me at boyervillescraps at gmail dot com, and if I like your idea I will make a kit out of it and give you one for free!  I’ve really been enjoying working on the two kits I did with Tragedy Anne, so why stop asking for outside input?

Anyway, it’s wayyyyy too late for me to be up.  I just know Atha will be up at the crack of dawn to get to her gifts.  I’ll be sure to take pics, and get them up.. ummmm sometime?   In the mean time, feel free to check my flickr page if you want to see pics, I may be able to upload some in Penn.

If I don’t talk to you again before I go, have a wonderful holiday, and a very blessed 2008!  So many of you have been just a huge blessing to me, I’m so thankful for your nice words, and I do feel the positive vibes from all your RAK’s in payment of freebies!  Keep it up while I’m gone!
God Bless!

8 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas to you and yours 🙂
    Im glad you are feeling better !

  2. Merry Christmas Andrea! Have a great one and will catch you when you get back from your trip! Patty

  3. Merry Christmas!!

  4. Merry Christmas and happy New Year! As for a kit idea, I’ve been searching high and low for a bathtime kit for some fun bath photos I have of my DD. Take care!

  5. I’m a couple of days late, but Merry Christmas! Hope the visit goes well!

  6. Happy New Year beautiful!!!!

    Got my Christmas card today!!! Thank you sooo much! It’s fabulishius!!!! All hot pink ‘n sassy!!!! Made my day! Mwah!

    {{Hugs ya till ya fart a little}}
    xoxo
    Kris

  7. Oh yeah…..I wont be posting on WordPress anymore…I hope….Blogger has quit being an arsehole for me so I am doing all my blogging there….See ya when you back!!! Mwah!

  8. Been stoppin by daily for an update. Hope all is well with you and yours. Stop by and say hi.

Leave a Reply

