I’m a Sponsor at The Shaker Box!

Just a quick note, I’m super busy today lovingly crafting your freebie for tomorrow (and trying very hard not to exceed my usage cap!! LOL)  But I wanted just to say a thingy or two.

First,  you sweet people, Diane, Kristine and Jeanette- worried about me!  Oh gosh, I guess I didn’t say when I’d be back.  Bad me.  I feel so loved- you ladies are the BEST!!

Also, several months ago I responded to a sponsor call at the Shaker Box and was offered this month to be their sponsor.   I didn’t know that this month would be the most difficult month to arrange things- I didn’t think about it being right after Christmas, and I had no idea of all the other issues that would have happened.. but anyway, it took us all a minute, but finally they’ve got my links up and their CT have done some LO’s with my stuff.  I am IN LOVE with what they’ve done.  Not  that I don’t already Love MY CT,  but this stuff is great too!  Check it out.  And in celebration of my sponsorship there, I’m offering a 20% off coupon to my store.  Enter SHAKERBOX at check out to receive 20% off your order of my stuff!  YAY!!!

(NOTE- Bunny has said that she’s done her best, but that sometimes the coupons do something funky and if that happens, she’ll  have to pull the coupon.  If that happens, don’t worry, just  drop me a line and I’ll be sure to make it worth your while SOMEHOW.  You know me, I’m not stingy with the free stuff!)

Okay, back to work!  Not only do I have lots of designing to do, but you should see the laundry.. or maybe you shouldn’t!  *sigh*

5 Responses

  1. Glad to have you back! Hope you find some extra time to get caught up. I know how the laundry seems to multiply while you’re away from home. 🙂

  2. Thanks for the update. Can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

  3. Congrats on being the Jan. digi sponsor! Very cool. So reading your bio, I see you’re an Army wife. We’re a special breed, aren’t we? lol

    Good that you got to travel to see your family. We just got back from PA, too, from visiting family. I sympathized with the little ones car sickness. So not fun.

  4. Congrats on your sponsorship!

  5. so good to see you abck, yes to your question and i am stoked, will write an email tomorrow, hang on baby it will be a wild ride

Leave a Reply

