the January ColoUr Challenge is Here!

Neopolitan Freebie

I don’t usually post a SUNDAY freebie, but I worked on this all day yesterday (and part of Friday) and now I’m finished so here you go! All of the papers have hand painting, I am just loving ArtRage and my Wacom pad!

Okay, here are the links. I got so engrossed in making this that I haven’t fixed any of the holiday photos yet, and my mother in law will probably have a cardiac incident if she has to wait any longer for them šŸ™‚

Have a very lovely Sunday, and here are your links:

Neopolitan papers

Neapolitan Elements

6 Responses

  1. Thanks so much – pretty kit!

  2. Is there a problem with 4shared? I tried to download both the papers and the elements and the 4shared site page would not load. First it starts loading the header, then it gave some error message box that said some stuff including “operation aborted” and then after several minutes I got the generic IE cannot display website error page.

    This has been happening to me since last night and on other sites, too. Some links work, most do not. I’m on dial-up if that makes a difference.

  3. It’s great! You did a wonderful job. Thanks for sharing! šŸ™‚

  4. Thanks so much, hon! Now, after I get kero into the oil tank I’ll try to get this challenge done!

  5. Oh my gosh!! That is SO pretty. I love those colors. Thank you for working so hard on this, you’re so sweet.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I hope to see you on Yuwie soon, if there’s anything I can do to help you over there please let me know. I’m trying to find a good source of referrals because getting paid a percentage of other people’s efforts (in addition to your own) is the way to go. I’d like to find something easy that I can teach my referrals to do so we can ALL make a bunch of money : )

  6. Thank you so very much! Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

