Check out this Loveable gal!

Here’s Jenny, peeking out from under Quinn’s hat. I used Kim Brodelet’s Loveable kit for everything in the LO. I just love her stuff, it’s so refined and pretty. If you didn’t know better, you might think that Kim was a prim and proper lady. Well, check out her blog and you’ll find out different.
LOLOLOL
ROTFLMAO
WHAHHAAAAAHAAHAA!
Kim laughs a lot.

Today I am sending in my “add me” to Bunny and the gals for Patty’s Kit. That’s the email that gives them all the details so they can put it up for sale in the store. I really want to SELL this one, so maybe I’ll give it a discount price. Then my next kit is going to be based off of a color swatch provided to me by the aforementioned Kim, and my coloUr challenge mini kits are always big hits, so I’m going into this one with the IDEA that it will do well. How’s that?

Anyway, late start today, lots of laundry to fold, and I forget if the Jehovah’s Witnesses are stopping by today or not. The were going to come by or call some time this week, I forget when. Not a big chance that I’ll go their way and renounce holidays and all, I loves me some holidays! But I have found blessings in their contacts with me so far, so I’ll keep talking to them, I suppose. Also today I want to take some time to work on my Believing God study. I’ve neglected it almost to death. LOL

Okay back to work.

12 Responses

  1. Love that LO and the blog header too! 🙂

  2. Cute layout! Want to fold my laundry too? LOL

  3. love that layout!

    good MORNING…
    lol..
    ugh I cant get woke up…
    its rainy nasty today. BLUCK.
    lol

  4. cute LO & header! have fun w/ the laundry! ugh. i have a few piles to get done, too!

  5. Awww that is such a sweet layout! She is adorable!

  6. Such a beautiful layout,Andrea:) How have you been? Haven’t heard from you..Sorry for not being here as I wanted to but I promise to be good with that part..lol life in my part has been so busy…Have a nice day!~

  7. I love the photo effect. Is it an action ro just naturally grainy? Wonderful!

  8. Your layout is just adorable. I love the photo effect.
    Hope the Jehovah Witness’ didn’t take up your whole day but that you enjoyed your time with them.

    Have a great day tomorrow since I’m now having to read blogs at night.

  9. Oh my goodness. I totally adore that LO!

  10. Such a beautiful page. You can keep the JW’s busy for me as long as you want.

  11. That layout is just stunning!

  12. LOVE that LO – ( and and sshhhhhhhhh, I’m a closet Lady- wahahahaha) Really loved the photo work on it too!
    Laundry did someone say Laundry – oh goodness you can have that one, and now doing the CHOOOO CHOOOOOO through and sending morning hugs-

Leave a Reply

