Yen’s Question of the Week

Okay, thought I was done and then I saw that Yen has a question of the week.  So I decided to play!

Here you go!  If you decide to answer the questions too, let me know!  And you can link back to her and let her know, too!

1. Last time you had a manicure/pedicure? Umm, like 4 years.  My hands and feet are.. not suitable for human eyes.
2. First thing you do in the morning? Kiss the babies, because there they are in my face.
3. What did you do last night? Made dinner, wondered where everybody was at 6:30, took dinner out of oven, watched American Idol while eating dinner, cleaned up after dinner, went to bed.
4. What are you wearing right now? Jeans and a long sleeve shirt
5. Favorite pizza topping? Pepperoni, mushrooms and sometimes sausage.  With NY style crust.
6. Have you ever won a trophy? I honestly can’t remember.  I don’t think so.  LOL
7. Have you ever ordered from an infomercial? I have certainly wanted to.  I do own ginsu knives, but I didn’t order them.
8. Do you have a nickname? What? Andy.  When I was a little girl I was called Andy-lee
9. What color do you prefer to wear? Mostly blue.
10. Look to your right….what do you see? Jenny Benny

4 Responses

  1. Choo choo! Passin’ thru on the blog train, Andrea. Hope your headache is better!

  2. driving by the DSO blog rain.
    Oh Andrea it’s nice to know someone else feels the same way about military living. I hate it so much here and I am so glad we are getting out. Hubby retired (thank God). His official retirement date is May 1st but cause he has so much time, time off for house hunting and commander days we get to leave in 3 weeks, which I can’t wait. It’s been a very lonely 7 years here. I just don’t fit in here and don’t agree with things that go here either. Want chat some time Barbie7412@msn.com

  3. Another pepperoni fan like me! Come visit my first QOTW 🙂

  4. Thanks for doing this Andrea:-) Btw, I have A LOT of awards for you here; http://yennygirl.com/?p=1683 hehe;-)

Leave a Reply

