Hey guess what!

DA Wench asked me to be on her CT! So I said yes, of course! I love Kristine! Here’s a LO I did with her Candied Ginger kit, and with Donna Rafferty’s journal bits. My third Magical Dreamer LO, and I can only imagine there will be more.

Atha’s toe is all better.  At one point she did stub it again, and started crying a little bit.  I asked her what hurt and she said, “My toe.” like “What else?” And then she said, “But just a little bit.”  She’s all better now, and spunky as can be.

Vince is fine too.  Still can’t eat many solids, but he did manage to put back some scrambled eggs and some steamed broccoli later.  Couldn’t eat any rice because it kept going in the holes.  But he’ll be fine tomorrow.

American Idol- the girls were not very good, I didn’t think.  Some WEIRD song choices.  “Carry On Wayward Son????”  I think maybe the best was “Crazy on You.”  I always like the boys better.

Project Runway (my favorite show, by the way, unless Top Chef is on and then my favorite show is Top Chef.  Oh, and I also am in love with House, and I have a great fondness for Special Victims unit as well. But I digress.) Um, yeah.  I loved Chris on the show because I loved his fun personality.  I never was crazy about Rami.  But I think that they made the right choice sending Rami and not Chris.  Although Christian will win, and that’s as it should be.  He’s SO talented, if kind of a b*tch.

BTW, I am aware that the blog needs a huge overhaul.  All I can say is SOON!  By the weekend, at the latest.

9 Responses

  1. Wooohoooo!!!! Love it girl!!!!

  2. Just popping in to say hello while I was adding you to Wenchies blogroll. You have a very nice blog.

  3. i hopped on the blog train right after you!! AI: the girls stank, stunk stinked however you say it! that kit is gorgeous and your layout even more so

  4. Congrats on the CT! Love the layout! She looks so peaceful.

  5. Congrats on the CT! The LO is just beautiful!

  6. beautiful layout. i just love it!

  7. That’s an adorable layout! Glad everyone is recovering!

  8. Hey! Thanks for visiting my blog! I love your gorgeous lo! Very cool! And I agree, the girls were not very good. Rocker Nurse is my fav and even she was off. Bad hair, too. Kinda reminded me of Elvira!

  9. Go you fellow Dork Dancer!!!!! WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

